Register (for men)

We are pleased to inform you that we have created a new project for men who are lonely and want to find a soul mate.
How does it work?
For registration you need to fill in a questionnaire, place a couple of personal photos, so the girl could have an idea about you. We select a good candidate according to your requirements only. All the profiles of girls that will be suitable for your requirements will be sent to your email address. Our clients are Women with a capital letter that are beautiful, clever and comprehensively developed. They are filled with harmony within ourselves and ready to give it to a beloved Man. All the girls of our Agency have been thoroughly tested. You can be sure in the authenticity of their intentions. After choosing a candidate you tell us the number of profile that interests you. We inform the girl about your feelings to her and show the girl your profile. If your liking is mutual, you can start conversation with the girl. If You liked no one among all these candidates for one or another reason, we offer You other girls. The communication with girl will be settled through the personal email of the girls. Email addresses will be given after paying the membership fee. You don’t have to spend time and money on each letter with a girl and on each minute of chatting.

Are you planning a trip to Ukraine? You can entrust the organization and planning of Your trip to our Manager. Responsibility of our Manager is to prepare everything for comfortable staying in Ukraine for our guests. We are happy to arrange a cultural program to Your liking — from sightseeing city tours, to booking theatre tickets, restaurant reservations or admission ticket to the night clubs.

The cost of services.

You need to pass the registration to become a member of our club. After registration our Manager will contact you to discuss our further cooperation. We sign a contract with each client,  which will register our agreements.
We also have additional services that will help you to attract girls’ attention.

 

Name (required)

Surname (required)

e-mail (required)

Date of birth (required)

Telephone (required)

Country (required)

City (required)

Education (required)

Link in social networks

Add photo:

Мы рады сообщить вам, что мы создали новый проект для мужчин, которые одиноки и хотят найти свою вторую половинку.

Как это работает?

Для регистрации вам необходимо заполнить анкету, вложить пару личных фотографий, чтоб девушка могла иметь представление о вас. После чего по вашим требования мы подбираем удачную кандидатуру. Все анкеты девушек, которые будут подходить по вашему требованиям, отправляем на ваш электронный адрес. Наши клиентки– это Женщины с большой буквы, которые красивы, умны и всесторонне развиты, они наполнены гармонией внутри себя и готовы дарить ее любимому Мужчине. Все девушки нашего агентства прошли тщательную проверку. В подлинности их намерения вы можете быть уверены. После выбора удачной кандидатки вы сообщаете нам номер анкеты, который интересует вас. Мы информируем девушку о вашей симпатии к ней и покажем девушке вашу анкету. Если ваши симпатии обоюдны, то вы начинаете переписку с девушкой.  Если же среди этих кандидаток по той или иной причине Вам никто не понравился, то мы предлагаем Вам других девушек. Переписку с девушкой ведется через эмейл девушки, который мы вам дадим после оплаты членского сбора. Вам не придется тратить время и ваши деньги на каждое письмо с девушкой и минуту общения в чате.

 

Вы планируете поездку в Украину? Вы можете поручить организацию и планирование Вашей поездки нашему менеджеру, в обязанности которого входит обеспечить комфортное пребывание наших гостей в Украине.  Мы с удовольствием организуем Вам необходимую культурную программу на Ваш вкус — от обзорной экскурсии по городу, до бронирования билетов в театр, заказа столика в ресторане или входного билета на дискотеку.

 

Стоимость услуг.

Чтобы быть членом нашего клуба вам необходимо зарегистрироваться. После с вами свяжется наш менеджер для обсуждения нашего с вами дальнейшего сотрудничества. С каждым клиентом мы заключаем с вами договор, где будет прописываться наши условия сотрудничества с вами.

Так же у нас есть дополнительные сервисы, которые помогут вам расположить внимание девушки.

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваша фамилия (обязательно)

Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

Ваше дата рождения (обязательно)

Ваш телефон (обязательно)

Ваша страна (обязательно)

Ваш город (обязательно)

Ваше образование (обязательно)

Ссылка на соц. сети

Ваше фото: